MUSIC

Oyster


 

Feather


 

Keep your Lamps Trimmed and Burning (Live)


 

SHOWS

Thu Apr 16, Gigspanner Big Band - The Spring, Havant

Fri Apr 17, Gigspanner Big Band - Holy Trinity Church, Trowbridge

Sat Apr 18, Gigspanner Big Band - The David Hall, South Petherton, Somerset

Sun Apr 19, Gigspanner Big Band - Topsham Folk Club, Matthew's Hall, Topsham

Tue Apr 21, Gigspanner Big Band - St Andrews' Church, Wiveliscombe

Wed Apr 22, Gigspanner Big Band - Cornerstone Arts, Didcot

Thu Apr 23, Gigspanner Big Band - RSC The Other Place, Stratford Upon Avon

Fri Apr 24, Gigspanner Big Band - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Sat Apr 25, Gigspanner Big Band - The Square Chapel, Halifax

Mon Apr 27, Gigspanner Big Band at the Merlin Theatre, Sheffield

See all... 

FIND US

SUBSCRIBE

To our mailing list

Email

First Name

Last Name

Location

Copyright © Phillip Henry 2018