NEWS

TEACHING

Phil
 

Phil is available for tuition in all types of guitar and harmonica, both in person and via Skype.

Group workshops and masterclasses can also be arranged.

For more information please contact:

MUSIC

Keep your Lamps Trimmed and Burning (Live)


 

See all...

SHOP

NEW ALBUM : TRUE NORTH
Coming Autumn 2018

"Sublime in the extreme"
- Guitarist Magazine 

"Virtuosity, intensity and charisma...
Bravely original."

- The Guardian 

SHOWS

Thu Oct 25, Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Fri Oct 26, Woodmancote Village Hall, nr. Cheltenham

Sat Oct 27, Tuppenny Barn, Southbourne

Sun Oct 28, Chettle Village Hall, nr. Blandford Forum

Thu Nov 01, The Barber Rooms, Faringdon, Oxfordshire

Fri Nov 02, Cambridge Folk Club, Cambridge

Sat Nov 03, Calstock Arts Centre, Calstock, Cornwall

Wed Nov 07, Cecil Sharp House, London

Thu Nov 08, Upwood Village Hall, nr Huntingdon

Fri Nov 09, Kitchen Garden Cafe, Kings Heath, Birmingham

See all... 

FIND US

SUBSCRIBE

To our mailing list

Email

First Name

Last Name

Location

VIDEOS

Reverence Revisited
Domino Road
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
6:37

See all...

Copyright © Phillip Henry 2018